A Magical Mystery Tour-de-Force

Brand New for MorbidbookS’ 2nd year … Its Andrew Coulthard’s Magical Mystery Sci-Fi Tour-de-Funky: “Peach Gizzard and the Spheres of Glammeth” Available right now in both paperback and kindle editions thru amazon and elsewhere. Can you Dig That?

Gives a hand and ‘share’ the good word! Thank you!

“Click” to get Amazon Print and Kindle!

When the winds blew I felt them blowing through me, when the land shook, it was my corpus that trembled. When the tides ebbed and flowed I became more shore and more sea. I was day and night as the sun and moon described the steps of their dancing within me. Just as I could see all the world at once, I was all of these things at once, and the motion of an entire world formed the foundation of my stillness. I’d travelled through the Sphere of Glammeth, descended through the Guardian, and then through the Grey-Man, fallen through a hole that pierced all the worlds. I had followed the stream to its source and become the worlds through which I’d fallen; now in completion I dwelt in gaps between overlapping pulses of time; the multitude within the one. And thus I remained for all time in stillness and motion, fullness and emptiness. Whole in content, whole in process, whole in time. Seeing all, being all, my eyes the eyes of the cosmos, in ultimate being.

 

'cicck' for more MorbidbookS. Everything Bleeds.

‘cicck’ for more MorbidbookS. Everything Bleeds.

~ by MorbidbookS, Extreme Fiction Publisher. on September 1, 2014.

Leave a comment

 
K. Ms' Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Ghost Cities

Tales of Mystery and the Supernatural

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

dranthonysblog

A guy with a desk...

The Official Colonel Sanders Podcast

An All American Rags to Chickens Story

Chris Martin Writes

Sowing Seeds for the Kingdom

whipstitchbitch's bipolar sewing bananza

a bipolar girl who loves sewing

Jon R. Meyers

A Bizarre Collection of Creative Writing and Random Banter

Indie Hero

Brian Marggraf, Author of Dream Brother: A Novel, Independent publishing advocate, New York City dweller

The Dystopian Nation of City-State

A cruel, futuristic vision created by science fiction authors James Courtney and Kaisy Wilkerson-Mills. ©2013-2016. All Rights Reserved. All writings available through Amazon.

bdhesse

A writing WordPress.com site

Dave's Corner of the Universe

Where strange fact and stranger fiction collide

WELCOME TO THE MEAT PARADE

NEO-BEAT PROPHETS DRIVEN BY HORROR TRANSMIT TELEPATHIC BIZARRO INTO THE AUDIENT VOID

Beautiful Life with Cancer

Discovering the Gift

The Ignited Mind !

"If you are resolutely determined to make a lawyer of yourself, the thing is more than half done already" - Abraham Lincoln.

Grady P Brown - Author

Superheroes - Autism - Fantasy - Science Fiction